Gym + Fitness
It All Starts Here

PCYC Gym+Fitness Centres


PCYC Ashmore
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Dominions Road, Ashmore QLD 4214
Phone: (07) 5539 5774
Email: ashmore@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Bayside
Address: Corner Alexander and Macdonald Streets, LOTA QLD 4179
Phone: (07) 3396 5017
Email: bayside@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Beenleigh
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Alamein Street, Beenleigh QLD 4207
Phone: (07) 3380 1777
Email: beenleighreception@pcyc.org.au

PCYC Biloela
Address: Valentine Plains Road, Biloela QLD 4715
Phone: (07) 4992 3186
Email: biloela@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Blackwater
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: 1 Yeates Avenue, Blackwater QLD 4717
Phone: (07) 4982 5228
Email: blackwater@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Cairns
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: 91-97 MacNamara St, Manunda QLD 4870
Phone: (07) 4053 1532
Email: leonard.bignell@cairns.pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Castle Hill
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Cnr Hugh and Harold Street, Belgian Gardens QLD 4810
Phone: (07) 4772 3883
Email: dave.goode@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Cloncurry
Address: 120 King Street, Cloncurry QLD 4824
Phone: (07) 4742 1523
Email: cloncurry@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Dalby
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Cooper St, Dalby QLD 4405
Phone: (07) 4662 4677
Email: colleen.hoefler@pcyc.org.au

PCYC Edmonton
Address: 10-20 Walker Road, Edmonton QLD 4869
Phone: (07) 4045 6540
Email: edmonton@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Emerald
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: 114 Borilla Street, Emerald QLD 4720
Phone: (07) 4987 7475
Email: emerald@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Fortitude Valley
Address: 458 Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006
Phone: (07) 3252 3365
Email: valley@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Gladstone
Address: 53 Yarroon Street, Gladstone QLD 4680
Phone: (07) 4972 3122
Email: admin@gladstone.pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Gold Coast
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: 180 Monaco St, Broadbeach Waters QLD 4218
Phone: (07) 5538 5201
Email: goldcoast@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Goondiwindi
Address: 1 Russell Street, Goondiwindi QLD 4390
Phone: (07) 4671 5677
Email: goondiwindi@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Hervey Bay
Address: O’Rourke Street, Pialba QLD 4655
Phone: (07) 4124  5211
Email: herveybay@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Ipswich
Address: 1c Griffith Rd, Eastern Heights QLD 4305
Phone: (07) 3281 2547
Email: ipswich@pcyc.org.au 
 
PCYC Inala
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Swallow St, Inala QLD 4077
Phone: (07) 3372 2222
Email: inala@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Innisfail
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: 2B Palmerston Dr, Innisfail QLD 4860
Phone: (07) 4061 3442
Email: adam.willimott@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Lang Park
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT
Suncorp Stadium Castlemaine St, Milton QLD 4064
Phone: (07) 3369 2647
Email: info@langparkpcyc.com
 
PCYC Logan City
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Lot 7 Jacaranda Avenue, Woodridge QLD 4114
Phone: (07) 3442 1700
Email: info@loganpcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Mt Isa
Address: 67 Isa Street, Mount Isa QLD 4825
Phone: (07) 4743 0400
Email: mtisa@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Nerang
THE GYM - FULLY AIRCONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - GREAT ATMOSPHERE
Address: Cayuga St, Nerang QLD 4211
Phone: (07) 5578 2227
Email: admin@nerang.pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Pine Rivers
Address: Les Hughes Sports Complex, Francis Road, Bray Park QLD 4500
Phone: (07) 3205 3367
Email: pine.rivers@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Redcliffe
Address: Klingner Road, Kippa Ring QLD 4021
Phone: (07) 3385 1900
Email: info@redcliffepcyc.com.au

PCYC Redlands
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - GOOD RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Cnr Mt Cotton Rd & Degen Rd, Capalaba QLD 4157
Phone: (07) 3245 4639
Email: redlands@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Roma
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Cnr George & Quintin St, Roma QLD 4455
Phone: (07) 46228446
Email: greg.caletti@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC South Burnett
Address: 40 Macalister Street, Murgon QLD 4605
Phone: (07) 4168 1889
Email: southburnett@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Sunshine Coast
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Youth Avenue, Nambour QLD 4560
Phone: (07) 544 12915
Email: marty.hunt@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Toowoomba
Address: 219A James Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350
Phone: (07) 4632 8316
Email: toowoomba@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Townsville
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Lot 2 Wellington Street, Aitkenvale QLD 4814
Phone: (07) 4781 9111
Email: townsville@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Upper Ross
Address: 43 Allambie Lane, Rasmussen QLD 4815
Phone: (07) 4789 2145
Email: upperross@pcyc.org.au 
 
PCYC Whitsunday
SELF DEFENCE AND FITNESS
Address: Whitsunday Sports Park, Lot 105 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach QLD 4802
Phone: (07) 4948 1144
Email: whitsunday@pcyc.org.au
 
PCYC Zillmere
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED - LARGE RANGE OF EQUIPMENT - EZIDEBIT
Address: Cnr Zillmere and Church Roads, Zillmere QLD 4034
Phone: (07) 3633 0244
Email: zillmere@pcyc.org.au